Golden Retriever Dog Forums banner

1 - 20 of 80 Posts

·
Registered
48 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Never come across a thread in the search, so here we are.

Work in the oilfield as a service rig hand. We keep these wells we got here in Baker producing that black gold. ;)

·
Registered
2,174 Posts
I'm a Small Business Advisor with a major Canadian Financial Institution!

·
Registered
10,465 Posts
Right now I'm a stay at home mom to two dogs... lol.

I've been looking for a job for months... closest I got was a "you can start at the end of November" so I'm praying that comes through for me!

·
Registered
48 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
Way things are going these days, many of us are extremely lucky to have a job.

·
Registered
3,995 Posts
I'm a physical therapy aide for a medical group in Northern California, and a part time student finishing up some pre-reqs for grad school.

·
Mom to Bailey & Burgundy
4,217 Posts
My day job is AP Coordinator at a manufacturing facility close to home...and my night job is working towards my CGA...

·
Registered
1,240 Posts
Kim- If you don't mind me asking, how much longer do you have in school? I'm so totally impressed with the work ethic you have.

·
Registered
6,107 Posts
Kim- If you don't mind me asking, how much longer do you have in school? I'm so totally impressed with the work ethic you have.
I finish grad school in about a month and then I'm starting up at a community college to get prereqs out of the way before I transfer to (hopefully) UIUC for a second B.S. in civil engineering. So like... at least 3 more years of school. If I'm lucky. I'm going to be an old undergraduate!

And my work ethic is terrible, lol. I just haven't been able to make up my mind about what I've really wanted to study until now. My graduate work really helped me figure myself out.

·
Registered
277 Posts
i am currently a student in my first year of social work, working towards my bachelors degree...(and SHOULD be studying right now =P )

·