Golden Retriever Dog Forums banner

1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
GR Lover
599 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi all,
Since I got Dexter, he has been eating Medical (puppy until he was 4 months and Adolescent since then). Elle is eating Blue Wilderness Grain Free for large puppy. I was looking into Taste of the Wild and was wondering if Dexter (7months) would be eating TOTW puppy or the regular kind?
Also, where do you guy buy this food? I checked 2 petsmart around where I live and they don't carry it.
thank you

·
Kye & Coops Mom
4,466 Posts
My crew eats TOTW and has done really good with this. We don't have the puppy brand but this is supposeto be for all ages. It is sold at our Tractor Supply store (not at Petsmart either!). One food for all the dogs = a happy Mom.

Reactions: Ellejee

·
Registered
1,240 Posts
Bentley is on TOTW and I have been feeding the non-puppy formula since he was 5 months old. We get ours at a local feed store.

·
Registered
389 Posts
Kasey is almost 9 months old and she has been off of puppy food since 7 months. You can go on taste of the wild's web site and find out where to buy it.

·
Registered
296 Posts
Here in Nevada TOTW is carried at a lot of feed stores. It is not generally carried at any pet store that I have seen including Petsmart or Petco.

·
Registered
296 Posts
Ellejee

I noticed you are in Vancouver BC Canada. The TOTW does not indicate any distributors in Canada. But if you search for Blaine, WA you will find several BC distributors

·
GR Lover
599 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
Ellejee

I noticed you are in Vancouver BC Canada. The TOTW does not indicate any distributors in Canada. But if you search for Blaine, WA you will find several BC distributors
Oh thanks Calistar.. I never thought about looking at their website for distributors.. thanks! :)

·
GR Lover
599 Posts
Discussion Starter #10