Golden Retriever Dog Forums banner
1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello,

I am a long-time GR owner who has owned other breeds before. I am studying the temperament of the Golden Retriever, and have a created an easy survey to understand how you perceive yours to be. My only purpose is to collect and analyze this data, only to publish both data and results in this forum.

If you are interested, please answer these questions: https://www.surveylegend.com/s/nbr

It would take a few minutes to fill it in, and look forward to your participation. Thanks in advance.

Thanks
Luis

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter · #2 ·
One last push...

Thanks to all of those that replied. We have collected about 75 responses so far!

In order to make it quantitatively strong, I was hoping to get at least 100 responses, and so I am bumping up this message to see if I can convince you to participate :)

It will take just a few minutes, very simple questions.

Thanks in advance,
Luis

Hello,

I am a long-time GR owner who has owned other breeds before. I am studying the temperament of the Golden Retriever, and have a created an easy survey to understand how you perceive yours to be. My only purpose is to collect and analyze this data, only to publish both data and results in this forum.

If you are interested, please answer these questions: https://www.surveylegend.com/s/nbr

It would take a few minutes to fill it in, and look forward to your participation. Thanks in advance.

Thanks
Luis

·
Registered
800 Posts
That s a great survey. Thank you for taking time to prepare it. I will fill my own Goldie.Would it be useful to fill also for the ones I homed and waiting to be homed. Will the link work each time I fill for another GR

·
Curator of the Coy Zoo
Casey, neutered male, born 12/24/2017, Darby, female, born July, 2021
775 Posts