Golden Retriever Dog Forums banner

1 - 20 of 23 Posts

·
Registered
355 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello, I am new to this group but so far really enjoying it! I wanted to introduce myself and Kuyani. My name is Sabrina and I am a student. I worked at One Ash Kennels for several years and got the chance nearly two years ago to purchase Kuyani. Kuyani (pronounced Key-ah-knee) is the most wonderful thing to ever happen to me. He has so much personality and is just a sweetheart. He will be getting his clearances this summer and hopefully his CGC as well. Hope you enjoy my boy as much as I do :)

This is when I first brought him home:

Awkward puppy:

More recent:

Sorry for so many... I just can never pick only a few!! :D I can't wait till the rest of his fur grows in... Maybe then, people will stop telling me what a gorgeous lab I have... :doh: :crossfing

·
Registered
355 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Welcome! Very nice pictures! I especially loved the one where he looks out of the window with his bear (?) in his mouth!
Thank you! It's some sort of long-legged creature that I've been calling a llama haha I have no idea what it is though, but he loves it!

·
Registered
355 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Welcome to GRF! Great pics, the bathtub pic is precious :)
Thank you! And yes, he pouts when it's bath time :) Luckily, he knows what "stay" means or I would have never gotten that picture ;) I actually have a picture where he jumped into my mom's lap with all four feet while trying to avoid a bath! He is such a sweetheart :)

·
Premium Member
16,423 Posts
What an amazing thing to work at such a legendary kennel! I love your photos- bright future, great team.

Reactions: sabrinamae12

·
Registered
5,824 Posts
Kuyani is a beautiful dog! Welcome to the forum!:wavey:

·
Kimberley, Bella's Mum!
1,002 Posts