Golden Retriever Dog Forums banner

1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Astro's mom
7 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi, I haven't been participating so much here, but after reading dozens of threads I decided it would be better to write and get some advice, instead of getting desperate all by myself.

My puppy Astro is only 17 weeks old (actually today is his 4mo birthday) and he is our first dog. I live in Sweden (am from Brazil) and I am a wedding photographer - meaning I spend the whole day alone sitting in front of the computer editing photos. I have always had cats before me and my husband decided a dog would be an amazing company for me and would help improve my health. We go out 4 or 5 times a day, walk on the forest, we started puppy class, I even took Astro with me one day to a photo session :) I am completely in love with him.