Golden Retriever Dog Forums banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
263 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Ok, i've been cruising around this wonderful site since June, when i brought Zeppy home and realized that i never really introduced myself. :doh:

My name is Nikki. I'm pushing the dreaded 30yrs old...eekkk...does that mean i'm supposed to act like an adult? :) Born and raised here in Maine. By day, i'm an accountant for an environmental consulting firm. Zeppy is my assistant...he comes to work with me and has every day since i got him. He's a great stress reliever and companion. He is truely by best friend!

I've been happily engaged for 6 years now, together for nearly 13 years, with the love of my life (other than Zeppy, of course).

Anywho, just wanted to say Hello and thanks for this great forum!!!

Hope everyone has a GREAT Holiday Season!

·
In the Moment
20,515 Posts
Welcome. Glad you've been formally introduced.... you know we require lots of pics!

·
Registered
263 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Welcome. Glad you've been formally introduced.... you know we require lots of pics!
:doh: Pics! Here's a few of my faves.

1). LOVES his bear!
2). Up at camp (West Forks, ME)...Can i please come in?
3). Luckily, Zep doesnt care that the carpet looks like Pepto Bismol...
4). Also up at camp, one of the first pics i took of him, for some reason, i just love this one.
5). Testing out the brand new furniture...approved.
6). Halloween, at work, with his buddy Louie (yes, Louie is a boy and no, he no longer has any self respect). :)
7). Swimming is HARD work...time for a nap!
8). Zep decides not to follow his cousin, Lenore...the ducks are just too far away and it seems like way too much work...
9). Flappy jowls!!
10). 10 weeks old, this pic is his pic on the "staff roster" at work.

Attachments

·
Tucker - Tanner - Cooper
1,624 Posts