Golden Retriever Dog Forums banner

1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
47 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi all. I am a new member to this forum, but I have found the postings helpful in guiding my search for a responsible breeder in my area (Frederick, MD). As of now, I am considering two breeders and have the pedigree information for each expected litter. I would appreciate any input you have since I am a newbie and only have a basic understanding of what I'm looking for/at. Thank you for all your help!

Here are the breeders:
1. Banbury Golden Retrievers (Deborah Gibson) - she doesn't have a website, but can be found on Facebook. Here is the pedigree for her expected litter: Pedigree: Gidget / Larry

2.Golden Rose Kennel (Golden Rose Kennel) - this is the pedigree information for her potential litter: Pedigree: Brooks/Flame

·
Super Moderator Leader
47,297 Posts
Hi, welcome to the forum, glad you've joined us.

I'm sure members will give you some recommendations, in the meantime, you may want to check out the Golden Retriever Club of America, lots of very good information on this site and there's also a Puppy Referral.

Here are the links:

Golden Retriever Club of America GRCA: The Official AKC National Breed Club

Puppy Referral-you can do a search by State or Region-
Golden Retriever Puppies: GRCA Puppy Referral: Golden Retriever Club of America (GRCA) Find your Golden Retriever Pupppy Here

Best of luck in your search for a Breeder and puppy.

Enjoy the forum

·
Registered
47 Posts
Discussion Starter #4